Worship Flags

7 Jul

100_3288

Recently I was asked to make worship flags. I found some good instructions on the following site http://www.gailruth.com/how-to-make-worship-flags.html and my flags came out beautiful as you can see.

3 Responses to “Worship Flags”

  1. Alysia M Carter March 29, 2017 at 4:28 pm #

    I need help with making flags for a dance ministry im really interested in making swing flags and flexible rod flags i could really need help making the pattern of my own.

    • Naomi Fata March 30, 2017 at 9:35 am #

      I only made that one pair several years ago and used the instructions on the link that I shared. Sorry I couldn’t be of more help😏

Trackbacks/Pingbacks

  1. Flag Bag | Love Stitches By Naomi - August 22, 2013

    […] bag is the carrying bag for the worship flags displayed in a previous post (click here). It has an adjustable shoulder strap, zippered pocket and drawstring […]

Leave a Reply

